Cate Ratti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cate’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • At this moment I'm in New Zealand until September 2014
  • I can also eat with fork!
  • From Locarno, Switzerland
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me


I need to understand what do I want to do with my life!


Ok, all about me, is a lot of stuff...
I'm a girl who doesn't exactly knows what she wants!
Well, that's not true, I just want to try so many stuff that I get confused!
Lately I've been travelling so I don't have my own plae, I just crash on my olt bed in my parent's house when I'm here!


My personal philosophy is that I am alive and I should enjoy it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


As I said before right now I don't have my place so, sorry I can't give you my parents couch!


I love ice hockey, rugby, art! Tattoos and paint. Uhm... Books, sweets, making people happy.

  • arts
  • books
  • tattoos
  • traveling
  • painting
  • hockey
  • rugby

Music, Movies, and Books

Love the LOTS book, less the movies but still great. Hated the hobbit second movie I do beleve it is horrible! I read lots of books, but not all the time, is not like I'm always reading... Love almost all kind of music except for speed core and stuff like this.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Loved to see the Hobbitown movie set in New Zealand, Mata Mata. Absolutly amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

Did you know that the two biggest lake in the swiss-italian region (Ticino, where do I occasionally live) are actually attached together by a river?

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Cate’s full profile. It’s free!