Colin Bartkowiak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Colin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Thai
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Really easy going, I love to do just about anything outside. Love to learn about new cultures, and new places. Really enjoy learning new things and views. I love food! just about anything will do. I don't like rush, and I don't waste my time.

Interests

Anything outside I enjoy. Hiking, running, biking, skateboarding, ski, snowboard, basketball, football. I love music, dancing and the art around it. really enjoy drawing. I am a dive instructor, diving is my favourite thing to do. At the moment I work as dive instructor in Cairns Australia, have been working in Thailand as well. Want to learn lots about the ocean. And of course travelling is a great oppurtunity to take.

  • arts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • running
  • instructor
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • basketball
  • soccer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the first time I set foot in Thailand, the first time I saw a manta ray, Indonesia

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Brazil, Cuba, Denmark, Indonesia, Mexico, Panama, Poland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Colin’s full profile. It’s free!