Logo orange

Deborah Amante

Milano, Lombardia, Italy

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Deborah's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Flight Attendant
  • foreign languages and literatures
  • From Milan!
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Paint the world

ABOUT ME

I am 27 years old, i work for a british airline as cabin crew. I am curious about people's stories, I could listen to them for hours! It is even more interesting when people telling me about their lives come from other countries, so that's the main reason I love couchsurfing!

PHILOSOPHY

I realized life is much better when you say YES to everything new.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can offer you my wonderful ikea sofa bed :-) I work really long hours and wake up really early sometimes, so I won't always been able to host you or to show you around the city

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I used to host a lot of people in my previous apartment, where I used to live with other 2 roomates. Now I moved by myself and I am starting hosting people again! But in the future I will be couchsurfing myself!

Interests

My main passion is music. Nothing thrills me like live music. I also love movies, i go to the cinema really often. I like reading and riding my bike, and I sometimes invite people over for dinner because I like cooking!

Music, Movies & Books

I love European movies, especially french ones. I like contemporary novels, i've been reading a lot of Jonathan Coe an Jeffrey Eugenides lately. I like english music from the past, The Beatles, The Who... i'm also really interested in swedish music.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Nothing amazes me like visit a country for the first time!

Countries I've Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Kenya, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Italy, Kuwait

Join Couchsurfing to see Deborah's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile