Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • booking agent
  • BA in government and art history from claremont mckenna c...
  • From milwaukee, wi
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy being young, figure shit out, leave what's comfortable.

ABOUT ME

planner, organizer, open-minded, easy-going, compassionate, loyal, heavily value friendships, fiercely independent.

Interests

classic rock, hip-hop, indie rock, blues, disco, four on the floor, techno

wine, pairing wine and food, cooking new things, live music, nice things, warm lighting, art history, american/world politics

Music, Movies, and Books

http://soundcloud.com/cdaley

http://pinterest.com/cdaley/

http://www.linkedin.com/in/caradaley

Teach, Learn, Share

since moving to san francisco, i've gained a fair amount of knowledge about the beginnings of the city--architecturally, culturally, historically. would love to share this.

looking to learn any basic handy man skills, exchanging knowledge about cooking, fitness, world views, politics, religion, cultural/regional differences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Belgium, Brazil, Cayman Islands, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Cara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups