Cesar MIA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cesar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Hospitality & Real Estate
  • Bachelor degree
  • From Miami Beach, FL, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Laid back, open minded and hardworking LGBT guy who like to live life on my own terns and has a passion for travel, quality living and personal growth.
While I am a cis male in daily life, I consider myself non-binary human and I am a huge supporter of female rights and humanism.

Traveling is a great way to connect with others, knock down stereotypes while experiencing different cultures and making good memories and friends.
I am open to welcoming others whenever possible for friendship and language exchange.

I am actively learning French, Portuguese and German so if you speak any of these languages fluently, I'd love to host you and improve my language skills. I can also help you with some Spanish and Russian which I speak fluently.

Ideal couchsurfers are friendly, tidy and open-minded.
I prefer to host LGBTQA individuals which includes cisgender allies.

Please tell me a little bit about yourself and the purpose of your visit.

Finally when I am traveling myself, I'm looking for friendly hosts who like to share some of their local knowledge and do language exchange. I am always happy to make friends around the world and connect at different levels.
I am respectful, tidy and friendly myself and I can be an independent couchsurfer if you are busy with work and your own life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking forward to connect with other travelers and experience this amazing travel concept.

Interests

Aviation and travel are my biggest passions. I’m a private pilot in training.

I love languages and my goal is to be a polyglot, just for the beauty of it.

I am also interested in vegetarian cuisine and cooking is a big passion of mine.
I like to take care of my body and that includes staying active and doing some great yoga.

Finally, I am interested in everything related to web3 including crypto, nft and online business. I would love to network in this field and possibly partner up with somebody with the same interests to work and invest on this field.

  • languages, travel, aviation, music, yoga

Music, Movies, and Books

Music in French and Russian. Books about self-improvement. Novels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived in Russian Siberian for a year and travelled on the transiberian railway for 3+ days!

Teach, Learn, Share

Language learning, yoga, cooking, everything related to web3 including cryptocurrency and online businesses.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Always happy to chat, share thoughts and ideas to become better travelers and to help with chores around the house if needed.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kazakhstan, Mexico, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Cesar’s full profile.

My Groups