Logo orange

Cecilia Poon

Milano, Lombardia, Italy

Wants to Meet Up

Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cecilia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese); learning French, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • LifeLong
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Test the limit of 24 hours a day......

ABOUT ME

I like Music, Architecture and Science. I'm a geologist but now I'm studying interior design in Milan. Although I like being alone just thinking, reading, sketching or writing with my coffee and music. But I love the idea of talking to different people, share thoughts and funny/stupid things are nice to get knowing more about this great big world.

PHILOSOPHY

The more I know the more I realize how little did I know. To create who I really am, to live with it and experience. I'm quite indecisive for making my own decision. I always keep thinking and I like to do so. Thinking keeps me stay creative and alive. I'd like to share and to talk and always have question in my mind. But I like listen to different people's thought because with different culture you will know how the world really happening and you don't know if no one share with you.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

SO far just Once!! In Paris!! And I went to some event and I like meeting other surfer in other place or show them around in my city.

Interests

-Music is all of my Life & My Life is full of Music!
-Architecture!!! Respect the legacy of ancient n the history! And be creative thought with modern sight.
-Daydreaming!LOL!!! A lot!
-Writing & Reading!! That's how I let go & receive.
-Design :) GOod design makes different.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies - Breakfast at Tiffany's like crazy Once One day starwars
Music - classical, Rock, country
Books - Sophie's world, The Alchemist, 1984, Jane Austen, Harry Potter and lots of architecture/design , philosophy or dystopia kinda

One Amazing Thing I've Done

2013 - 5 city in 12 days alone with backpack. Time is taking Get lost n runnin!!! :)
2014 - Travel to Kiev and Chernobyl!!! :) Awesome!! Move to Milan??
2015 - weekend run away trip a lot ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my experience, what I've learn and some funny things or stupid thought n idea if you r interested. I can teach you Chinese culture stuff.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Belgium, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Hong Kong, Italy, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Cecilia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile