Cecilie Wolf's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cecilie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Spanish, Swedish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Finishing high school before heading off to university
  • From Aarhus, Denmark
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

See the world!

ABOUT ME

An 18 year old girl from Denmark who's been living in Spain for almost 3 years now. I'm planinng on moving back to Denmark this summer (2014).

I'm an outgoing person who loves seeing new places and meeting new people. My goal in life is getting a good job so that I can afford seeing the world. It saddens me knowing that I'll never have time to see all the beautiful places out there.

PHILOSOPHY

Live life to the fullest.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'd like to surf around and experience new places, meet new people and just live life to the fullest. CS seems like a very good opportunity to do this.

I'd like to be able to host one day when I have my own place, but at the moment it's not possible.

Interests

I love nature, walks, seeing new places, beaches, sun, big cities, seight seeing, meeting new people, languages, animals, reading, music, trying new foods and experiencing other cultures.

  • animals
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • reading
  • music
  • languages
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Entered an ice cave in the Aokigahara forest in Japan.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach:
Danish, English, basic Spanish, basic Swedish
Vegetarian foods

Learn:
Exotic cooking
Better Spanish

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malta, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Cecilie’s full profile. It’s free!