cedricsims's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see cedricsims’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm someone open minded and respecful who like travels for sharing and discovering new things. I'm curious, that's why I made some science to understand how the world works! I studied in the enviroment field because the more I discover our world, the more I want to protect it. Maybe the fact I grew up in the french alp helps too!

Another thing that makes me feel alive : Music!
I love listen to music and play music. And when I have still free time, well I read, or go see a movie!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Go out my town to meet people, to see other place and other way of thinking. Discover a town by its locals and not in crowded turist bus!
Share
Show my town

Interests

Windsurf, music, guitar, books,science,environment,cook, hiking

  • books
  • environment
  • cooking
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Uk/Us folk (Mumford and sons,Edward Chopper)// UK rock ( Artic Monkeys, the kooks,Muse)//Indie Rock( Two doors cinema club, The xx,Vampire weekend)//French variety and group (Thomas Dutronc,Cali,Louise attaque,Coccoon)//the old but unforgettable group( The Beatles,Queen,Pink flyod,The Rolling Stones,Supertramp)

Books: Mainly Fantasy like Terry Goodking, Robin Hobbs,David Gemmell, Georges RR Martin

Movies: Good mornig England (The boat that rocked),Le fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain,Drive,Starbucks
And all Pixar and ghibli's animated movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'll tell you when we 'll meet ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Italy, Netherlands, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Mayotte

Join Couchsurfing to see cedricsims’s full profile. It’s free!