Logo orange

Célia Harder

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Célia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 0 References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Social worker
  • No education listed
  • From Grenoble, Rhone-Alpes, France
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me


Live in Montreal and go on with discovering this amazing country and its amazing people

ABOUT US We are 5 rommates sharing an appartment in Montréal and we love going out, having big diners together and meeting new people.


Enjoying life the way it is, stay open minded and meet all sorts of people because life is about exchanging experiences!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


We love having people around at our place, so if you need a couch to stay in Montréal, contact us!


We are new to couch surfing!


We are interested in a lot of things! Music, reading, travelling, sit around a drink with people and talk about anything, playing games, having walks around Montréal and discover new places, etc...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Living for 3 months in a small village in Africa, seeing Petra in Jordania, meeting tibetan people in exile in India, crossing Canada in a van and finally deciding to stay and live in Montréal!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Burkina Faso, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Morocco, Serbia, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I've Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Célia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile