Logo orange

céline DEQUIDT

Lille, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see céline's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish, Swedish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • travel for the moment but in france ...
  • ingénieur agronome AGRO
  • From Villeneuve d'Ascq
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

One year of discovery

ABOUT ME

Hey =)

I am a dynamic French 22 year old woman. In France, I 'm preparing for graduate engineering degree in Agronomy. I stop my study for one year between the 4th and 5th study year in order to travel around the world meet people and exchange my experience.

My family

My family is really important. They support me in all my travel. I have one sister, 25 and one brother, 23. We are really cloth and made a lot of travel together.
My father works in agronomic. He is an international consulting. He travel a lot for is job. My mum is an economic expert. She stops working for our study.

My hobby

I love travelling. It's a family passion. I travel with my parents and now with my friends.
I have a second passion, running. I practice athletics since 6 years. I have a national level. Athletics teach me to be patient, hardworking and organized. I practice other sports swimming, walking and trek. Last year I win the French champion league of trek. My new project is to improve my level in triathlon. I am a beginner in surf but I really would like to improve my level
I like doing craft: painting, knitting, drawing, working with wood...
I am keen on the animals, it's the reason why I study for improve genetic animal.
I have my graduation to supervise children in summer camp, I have a lot of young cousins. It's not a problem for me to take care of little child.
I am a swim lifeguard in France.

My study

I am in a famous French engineering school, my speciality breeding and more especially genetic. I stay for 6 month in Lulea, Sweden cloth to the polar circle (august to January 2012). I improve a lot my English. 6 months after Australia I will be graduate and may be make a PhD in genetic in order to work in lab (research).

PHILOSOPHY

Forrest Gump "la vie c'est comme une boite de chocolat on sait jamais sur quoi on peut tomber"
"Life is like a box of chocolates; you never know what you're gonna get."
Maman disait toujours : « N'est stupide que la stupidité. »
"Stupid is as studip does"

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

meet people and share activities

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In the south of Swenden and 3 months in Asutralia

Interests

Other culture, meet people, sport and live

Music, Movies & Books

Forrest Gump Pulp fiction inception ... et beaucoup d'autre

One Amazing Thing I've Done

travel with all my familly =)

and bottle feeding a baby elephant

Teach, Learn, Share

all my travel experiences and story

Join Couchsurfing to see céline's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile