Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Céline’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 24 References 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Lao; learning Chinese, German, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • student
  • Political science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel as much as I can

ABOUT ME

I'm an easy going person particularly intrested in meeting new people, trying new things, experiencing new lifestyle or culture!
I Love travelling, cooking, good food and good wine, learn, shooping...

I'm crazy about clothes! I do care about my appeareance, I have a uge dressing room where you could find more than 50 diferentes shoes or bag or dresses... But its all about quality and not quantity, just need to feel good and comfortable in my clothes.

PHILOSOPHY

Nothing happenned without a reason.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My couch is available and if someone needs help I'll do it with a real pleasure!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've met many amazing people through CS, some of them actually helped me when I truly needed it and I'm gratefull for that! I keep in touch with some of them too.

BUT I have to say that some men that hosted me were actually using CS for wrong reasons and were taking advantage of the situation therefore when it comes to talk about my experience I'm kind of mitigated.

Interests

I keep myself busy with school.
But each time I get the chance I jump on the plane or train or car or whatever and I travel!

  • culture
  • fashion
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

I try to listen to all sort of music but I still have a predilection for minimal electro music... For the rest its something to talk about.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going from couch to couch for a month in UK

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you French, also cooking, I love cooking especially asian and french food. I'm a fashion addict so i can give you some advice.

I really want to learn playing guitar but somebody told me I must cut my nails first, that was the end of my guitarist carreer.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My Time

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Egypt, Germany, Israel, Italy, Laos, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Céline’s full profile. It’s free!