Zdjęcia użytkownika Céline Potin

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 20 days temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Céline, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 1 Opinia
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2013
  • I am a dentist.
  • Nie podano wykształcenia
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 85%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

I have finished my long studies a few months ago so, for now, I work a bit but I especially want to enjoy my life (doing sport, travels, seing friends etc)

ABOUT ME

I can be shy sometimes but I get better being older. I am a determined girl (when I want something I do all my best to have it). I like joking and talking. And I think I am open-minded and curious.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I lived during a year in Quebec for my studies. When I went to different trips to visit the country, I used Couchsurfing to sleep. It was a greatfull experience to meet some nice people. I really liked it.

Zainteresowania

I love travelling ( I have travelled "all over" the world with my family since I was 4). I think it is an important thing to be open-minded.
I like sport like hiking, rockclimbing, horse riding, dance, sailing sometimes.
I am fond of reading and going to the cinema but to see art-house movies. I see some blockbusters but at home, in my computer...
Every summer I go on music festival with friends.

  • arts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • sports

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I don't know the most extraordinary thing I ever did. Because my life is really nice and I do plenty of wonderful things...!

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

Good food, bed, shower, advises, smile

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Australia, Austria, Egypt, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Nepal, Poland, Portugal, Senegal, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Canada, France, Madagascar

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Céline, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!