Simona Ragimova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Slovak; learning French, Russian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • University of Economics, Prague
  • From Považská Bystrica, SLovakia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to make this summer at least as good as the previous one

ABOUT ME

I love summer, historical centers of the cities, taking photos, and enjoying the atmosphere of summer festivals. TRAVELLING!!!

Protection of our planet is one of my goals as well.

Coffee, friends, family, my dog and simply all those little sunny everyday moments make me happy.

For me, travelling is a way of finding myself. I wish I would experience a real roadtrip with my mates around Europe because I love driving !

Meeting new people is a true challenge sometimes. You never know who the person you meet is but realizing that he/she is someone you can get on well with is a great feeling.

PHILOSOPHY

Love is all you need.
Life is what you make it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am only surfing now but later (in the autumn) when I move to Prague,I would like to host as well.

Interests

I am passionate about learning new languages, I´m learning Dutch and Swedish right now. I would love to be able read in Latin as well. But I can speak SLovak, Czech, French, English and Russian.

  • dogs
  • festivals
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

*films: I like almost every kind of films except those american horrors full of blood without any intelligent idea.

*music: Arctic Monkeys, Kooks, Pink FLoyd, Beatles, Bon Iver, ... indie music

*books: Betty MacDonald, Mary Bard, E.M. Remarque, Jacques Prèvert

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

sleeping by the sea in Monaco.
wwoofing in Sweden (right now)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Monaco, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona’s full profile. It’s free!