Le foto di celober20

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di celober20. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 3 Referenzas 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Membro dal 2013
  • Pretending working? And trying to hava as much free time ...
  • Good enough
  • Di Italy
  • Profilo completo al 80%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Explore, meet, enjoy

ABOUT ME

All about me... how many times I had to think about something like this? I hate describing myself...
BTW I love to tavel, less for business trip, even though it's hard to find available free time to do all the travels I would like to do and also all the "lateral" activities I would like to do in Berlin, a city I love...
For the rest I love meeting new people, I listen to a lot of music and always ready to try something new...

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just started, I'm still trying to understand how it works.

Interessi

I love music, especially rock, oldstyle and new wave, movies, TV series.
I play basketball regularly, jogging when the weather is nice and whenver I can swimming.
I love to explore new worlds, travelling in group but also alone. The list of the places i would like to see is never-ending!

  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • business

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di celober20. È gratis!

I miei gruppi