cepee Tabibian's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see cepee’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • B.B.A. and M.A.
  • From Houston, Texas
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

They would say that I'm responsible but don't act my age and don't take life too seroiusly, I've got remarkable equanimity, give good advice, and when I've got the itch to paint the town red be ready for a looooong night out.

PHILOSOPHY

its all about timing

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've surfed twice, once in Jordan and once in Israel. Both of my hosts went above and beyond any of my expectations.

Interests

What grabs my attention are new experiences. I'm not the biggest risk taker but I love immersing myself in new activities that push my personal boundaries. I try to be more of a "Yes" person to stay open to new people, the unplanned and unpredictable.

I like to spend my time staying active (exercising) and trying new things. Some firsts for me this year have been: participating in a triathlon, taking a drawing class, volunteering on a local farm, and acting in a commercial. I also spend my time traveling, reading, cooking, and planning (I love to plan and organize my day, my life, my whatever).

  • acting
  • cooking
  • exercise
  • triathlon
  • running
  • working out
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The first moment that comes to mind is Iran. At 26 I went to Iran for the first time, where my dad was born and raised, I was amazed with the idea of being in Tehran, a city so foreign to me that was a daily part of his routine before my existence. Equally amazed that the city, because of the revolution, was no longer the same place he left behind.

Second moment- training for and completing my first triathlon! I went from running twice a week to a machine, working out 2-3 times a day. In two months I got myself into tri-shape and finished in the top 50% over all.

Join Couchsurfing to see cepee’s full profile. It’s free!