Laura van der Horst's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, Dutch, English, Slovak; learning German, Polish, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Fitness instructor right now.
  • hospitality, fitness instructor, hotel management.
  • From Amsterdam
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My mission is to start a travel around the world that will start in October, I will visit Asia, Australia the Passific and the USA, I hope to meet some people here who I can meet on my way around the world!

ABOUT ME

Jeez, this is the part where I'm no good at (I guess everyone says that). Well what's there to know about me... Im 28 years old, was born in Amsterdam... I will spare you my life story and skip to the part where I moved to Prague. I lived in Prague for about 2 years and worked there as a flight attendant. Unfortunately th airline got bankrupt and I was forced to move back to my home country. After several tempts of fitting back into my life here I decided that it's time to travel around the world whilst I still can! So I quit my job stopped everything and 30th of september my journey will start. I will visit south east Asia, afterwards for a year to australia and via fiji I would love to go travel through the USA.

If there's anything you would like to know about me, feel free to contact me any time :)

Interests

  • traveling

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups