Logo orange

Céline Cario

Nantes, Pays de la Loire, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Céline's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From redon- ille et vilaine
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love travelling. I live from day to day as much as possible at the present time.I have severals professional activities whose the teaching of Traditional Circle Dances of all over the countries (Greece,Israël,Romania,Bulgaria...) and Bach Flowers Dances.My goal is : To Be Happy and in the Joy of Life. It is the Best that I can give to others people.Me encanta viajar.Vivo lo mas posible al momento presente. Tengo varias actividades profesionales incluyendo la ensenanza de las danzas circulares y tradicionales de todos los paises (Grecia, Israël, Romania,Bulgaria) y las danzas de las Flores de Bach.Mi objectivo es "Ser Feliz y en la alegia de la Vida"...es lo mejor que puedo compartir con los demas.

PHILOSOPHY

Aprovechar de la vida en su sencillez. Vivir el instante presente.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Algunas personas me hablaron del couchsurfing y me atrao mucho...que buena idea

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first couchsurfing experience was in New Delhi in January 2010. I travelled with a friend. The couchsurfer came to pick up us at the airport. It was really great.

Mi primera experiencia fue en New Delhi en Enero 2010. Estaba con una amiga. El couchsurfer vino a cogernos al aeropuerto. fue una experiencia muy muy positiva.

Interests

Travelling, Traditional dances in circle, World music (gypsy, balkans, hungary, israel...), massage, Meeting people and their way of life.

Viajar, bailes en circulo tradicionales, masajes, la musica del mundo y sobretodo encontrar gente abierta y distinta

Music, Movies & Books

- I like reading biographies, real-life experiences.
I like any kind of movies except science fiction films, action movies and war.
- I love world music (gypsy, balkans, israel...). I like simply the music which affects me.

Me gusta leer pero prefiero las biografias y las historias verdaderas.Me gusta la musica tsigana, gitana, del mundo, de israel...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

- A few hours after my arrival to Mayotte, I saw the birth of small tortoises on the beach.
- Algunas horas después de llegar a Mayotte, vi el nacimiento de pequeñas tortugas en la playa.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to improve my english and spanish.

Me gustaria mejorar mi ingles y mi espanol.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Canada, Ecuador, Germany, Greece, India, Malaysia, Mayotte, Mexico, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Céline's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile