Christine Faucheur's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 44, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • I'm managing & coaching Artists and it does occupy most o...
  • Master in Marketing & Communication - Master Coach
  • From Lille - France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Performance Coach for Business and Artists

ABOUT ME

I'm 34, I live in Luxembourg for 9 years, and it's a fantastic place to meet people from all over the world.
I used to work as Marketing and Communications manager for international companies, but last year I 've decided to start my own company and coach managers, businessmen and artists.
I love my job as I'm helping people to reach their goals by increasing their talents.
It's always a challenge for me but I feel so grateful to help others.

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem !
Positive Attitude
Life
Enjoy life
Being happy
My values : Respect, Commitment, Honesty, Love

Interests

I'm interested in paintings & artworks, I enjoy visiting galleries and meet artists.
I'm also really interested in music and concerts.
The border between my job and my personal interests is really thin as my job is my passion and so interesting.

I love travelling and discovering other culture, food, way of living... Sharing emotions.

I like sports : paragliding, sailing, motorbike, skiing, running... and then relaxing on a spa (they're very good ones in Luxembourg)

Other interests: my family and friends but most of them don't live in Luxembourg

  • culture
  • performing arts
  • concerts
  • dining
  • running
  • coach
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • paragliding
  • business
  • communications

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like movies and have many DVD's with a uge TV screen to watch them. (I only use the TV to watch DVD's and sport events)

I also listen to music and it depends on my mood goes from Depeche Mode, U2, James Blunt, Elvis, French Singers, Brasilian music....

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to share my experience of life and happyness.
I m a very communicative person, I like people who have dreams and make them come true.
I love to learn from other's experience and knowledge.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lebanon, Montenegro, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Christine’s full profile. It’s free!