Charlotte Fouqueray's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 33, Other
  • Member since 2012
  • The sport, the work, the journeys!
  • No education listed
  • From France, In the East.
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Indulge itself

ABOUT ME

We are 27 and 30 years old, we are both teachers. We are in couple for 8 years and decided to install us for 2 years in Alsace, beautiful region from the east of France. We like travelling and discovering new cultures. Hotels is not made for us and let us prefer to cross our holidays close to inhabitants. We also like very much camping and hikes. Our English is to be perfected and we consider good on our journeys to improve! We like acceuillir friends to us who come from all France. We like sport, the collective sports, the sports of water, mountain and open air!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Our best stay at the inhabitant was unmistakably in Cambodia. We moved in this small village for an association which builds water tower allowing the inhabitants of credit note of the drinking water. We were received at the leader's(head) of the village and his(her) family. People were adorable throughout our stay and very open-minded. Preparation of the meals, the division(sharing) of the everyday life, the practice of the volleyball, the culture of the rice, walked(worked)... In spite of the language barrier, we shared of very good moment and this stay was very rich in feelings. It motivates us to meet new cultures!

Interests

Sport, Journeys, Meal between friends, the division, sea and the mountain! We like moving!

  • culture
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • volleyball

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!