Chalsee Sarah-Rae's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chalsee’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Communications Degree
  • From Calgary, Alberta, Canada
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello, I am about to embark on a journey around Europe. I want to learn Spanish in Spain while I am there. I am 25 and want to do this last big trip before settling down for a while, finishing my school plans and enter the thing we call the "real world". =)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Honestly I had no plans to really do couchsurfing until my friend recently told me this is how she did most of her trip and told me how awesome it was, soo I figured I would maybe, potentially try it out and see for myself how great it is!

Interests

Traveling / Exploring / Movies / Reading / Sports

  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • skydiving
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I cant lie . . . Im a Harry Potter nerd && I quite enjoy LOTR

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving in Australia / Canyon Swing in NZ / Elephant Riding in Thailand

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn new things, I am excited to see how different cultures live.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a happy, upbeat personality and can share great times with lots of laughs!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Mexico, New Zealand, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Chalsee’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups