Ma Shan Shan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning French, Japanese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor of Arts
  • From Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am a Chinese girl. 26 years old.
I came to France to study art history, which I majored at College in China. But now I am still learning French at University Toulouse 2_Le Mirail. So I got time to travel~

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As I mentioned, I'm still a student, in other words, I'm poor~HaHa!
So I hope to spend as little as possible for the journey.

Interests

Arts. Films. Cats. Cooking.

  • cats
  • arts
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • art history
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

God...I really hate this kinds of questions a lot...
It's so hard to say anything favorite to me, because there's so many!
Ok, Let's try, at the moment, Movies:
Le grand bleu, all time fave~
Birdman, which is the kind of film I wanna direct in the further.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I came to France alone for my study.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a really good cook. And I do cleaning really fast.
So, if you like, I could make you the traditional Chinese meal, and I can help to clean the house.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Spain, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Ma’s full profile. It’s free!