Chanelle Vanderhaeghe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chanelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Step by step

ABOUT ME

I'm a Belgian girl who like to travel and meet new people without any judgement. I'm easy going, can adapt to any new situation. I also love to cook, and vegetables are my perfect victims as I'm vegan. The first thing I seek in a new place is the best live music in town, and having long walks surrounding by nature is my favourite occupation.

PHILOSOPHY

Always do the best you can and you'll never fail!

Interests

Travelling, it's why i'm alive! I also am a big fan of animals and the study of their behaviours.

  • animals
  • cats
  • cooking
  • beer
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music

Music, Movies, and Books

Even if I like a lot of different type of movie and music, I' quite old-school and always go back to liste Pink floyd or the Door, and watch Apocalypse Now.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel alone in Australia and Thailand; it's scary but liberating.

Teach, Learn, Share

Not sure I can teach, and I definitely have everything to learn but I'm ready to share.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Gambia, Indonesia, Montenegro, Morocco, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Togo, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, Canada, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Chanelle’s full profile. It’s free!