Chantel Himschoot's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chantel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Personal Support Worker
  • PSW Certificate (Algonquin College Ottawa, ON)
  • From Edmonton, AB
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am a fun loving, passionate, goal oriented person and I take initiative to get things done. I have been spending my life so far working to be successful and then one day it donned on me that having a career doesn't always mean success. I come to the conclusion that success means following your heart and achieving your dreams so that at the end of ones life you can close your eyes knowing you did everything you wanted to do.

I have always dreamt of living in every province in Canada and my next mission is BC. I have lived in Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Ontario thus far and I can't wait to touch down in British Columbia, Canada's most beautiful province of all. I love cats and dogs and often wish I could rescue every single one of them in need. I smoke weed and cigarettes but I have no issues doing so outdoors.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am relocating to Vancouver with my roommate Martin and we are looking for temporary accommodations until we are both able to find work and get on our feet.

Interests

  • cats
  • dogs
  • outdoor activities

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae Music

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Chantel’s full profile. It’s free!