Maria Antonia  Schmidt's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria Antonia ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • musician, media-art student
  • by lovely parents
  • From Erfurt
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

creativity, sun and culture

ABOUT ME

My main occupation is being a musician. Next to this I visit an art-universaty, doing media-art.
I do love traveling, but try to do it in a concious way.
Meeting local people and get to know the real culture and livestyle interests me much more then beaches, metropoles and pups.
I do love nature and animals and try to combine this where ever I can.

PHILOSOPHY

...try to be in a positive exchange with the world

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

let's see...I just logged in.

Interests

-music
-film
-nature
-good food
-good talks
-animals
-traveling
-and all the other typical things that don´t realy tell much about me personal

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • communications
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

too much to list here...
but I do like Kundera ;-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Botswana, Cambodia, France, India, Italy, Laos, Namibia, Nepal, Norway, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria Antonia ’s full profile. It’s free!