Fotos de Charles Lavington

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Charles. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Male
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Dishwasher
  • Lane Community College
  • De Arlington, TX, USA
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am a former college student from Lane Community and I have lived in Eugene, Oregon for three and a-half years. I have lived in Oregon for almost twenty years and was born in Arlington, TX and grew up there til I was about four. Also I have done an exchange student program to France, when I was sixteen.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing to rebegin my college and work life in Eugene because I am interested in living in a more productive place that has more opportunity and learning to discover through my experiences and fresh start to this summer and my new goals be creative, and help others, while getting a lot accomplished.

Intereses

My interests include hiking, biking, walking, and swimming. I also love to longboard and play soccer. I am a snowboarder. I enjoy traveling. I also am good at cleaning and organizing.

  • environment
  • walking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • soccer
  • swimming

Música, películas y libros

I enjoy listening to Hip-Hop, Rock, Alternative, House, Indie, Techno.
My favorite movies are comedies, plus I like all kinds of other movies and genres.
I enjoy reading books about adventure and thrills.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I was a boy scout for five years. I also have been too Rully, France for an exchange student program. I worked at a four diamond Boutique Hotel in Eugene, OR.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I have learned to be respectful and always maintain a safe and friendly environment.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Fun, Excitement, Positive Atmosphere, Trust, Initiative and Responsibility.

Países que he visitado

Canada, France, Mexico

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Charles. ¡Es gratis!