Charles Dassonville's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charles’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm 31 years old and half French half English. After 14 years living outside of France (5 in Finland, 9 in England), I'm back to stay.
J'ai 31 ans et je suis Franco-Anglais. Je viens de revenir en France avec ma compagne Polonaise après 14 ans à l'étranger (5 ans en Finlande, 9 ans en Angleterre).

PHILOSOPHY

Don't worry, be happy!

Interests

I love road cycling, cycle touring, running, trekking, camping, skiing, and watching Chelsea Football Club.
J'adore le vélo de route, le cyclo-tourisme, la course à pied, les randos, camper en pleine nature, le ski et regarder les matchs de Chelsea!

  • running
  • clubbing
  • cycling
  • camping
  • skiing
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Apocalypse Now, Peter's Friends, Banlieue 13, Home, Kill Bill, Senna, Grizzly Man, Encounters at the end of the world, Touching the void.
Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Sufjan Stevens, Jack Johnson, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Sting and The Police, Wax Tailor.
Books: Everything by Roald Dahl, The curious incident of the dog in the night-time, Need for the bike, Scar tissue, Speak for England, L'axe du loup, On a roulé sur la terre.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cycling solo from Helsinki to Lapland for my friend's wedding, watching a volcano erupt on Réunion island, witnessing the launch of the Endeavour Space shuttle at Cape Canaveral.

Join Couchsurfing to see Charles’s full profile. It’s free!