CHARLET ANTONIN's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see CHARLET’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Socio-cultural animator
  • Professional leader's certificate
  • From Armentières, Nord-Pas-de-Calais-Picardie, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Helllo hello,

I'm Antonin, a young man who likes to party (I'm also a serious guy!!!) and I traveled with my girlfriend Maureen during five months in Europe.

Now, I travel alone in Europe with my bicycle (once again!!!=) because I'm not ready to stay in the north of France and I want to travel again 'n' again!!!!

I play music (guitar and Bass guitar).

Travel, meet people, discover different countries and cultures, It's a very important and nice thing for me!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people and share nice moment.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rock, jazz, drum'n'bass, hip-hop, trance, jungle-ragga, rub-a-dub and many more...

Books: Sous le règne de Bone (Russel banks), Flash ou le grand voyage (Charles Duchaussois), Les Fourmies (Bernard Werber)...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have already travel with my bike and a friend during two weeks in Netherlands... or Dancing under the snow during a free-party... and many more!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see CHARLET’s full profile. It’s free!