Charlet and Dan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlet’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • puppy pleasers.
  • Charlet: Bachelor of Fine Arts. In school again now. Care...
  • From MA, OH & PA
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

we are pretty outgoing. we both love dogs. we cook a lot. we pick wine based on the prettiness of the bottle. thoroughly enjoy indian and thai food. when we go to the movies we get popcorn and Charlet makes sure to put butter in the middle and on top. We have 2 dogs. We take them to the park a lot. Charlet likes to read. Dan does not. Charlet take photos here and there. We own a few record players and constantly need music on. We plan to grow a mean garden in the back yard each year. Charlet is vegetarian. Dan is not. Charlet does not care that Dan isn't vegetarian. We actually cook quite a bit. We play indoor soccer once a week. That is how we met. We both need more physical activity in our lives.

Dan - Part Trinidanian. Part Man. Part beast. Loves boobs. Typical nipple size

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

we can host :)
and we may need hosted :)

Interests

see above.

  • dogs
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • vegetarian
  • gardening
  • movies
  • music
  • soccer
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

Charlet -has seen way to many movies. It's quite disgusting. Most of them not good might I add. I haven't seen classics. I use the library and try to read as much as I can. I even check out books for Dan.

We both love music. Lately we've been listening to a lot of 2chainz and taylor swift on the radio. If you listen to the radio I'm sure you are listening to too much of them also. Otherwise we have record players and we love taking advantage of Spotify.

Our first date was a Sleigh Bells concert. ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Dan has been to Canada & recently to Germany for a business trip. Charlet hasn't even got that far (hasn't been out of the USA) but she's seen a lot of the US.

Teach, Learn, Share

We've lived in Pittsburgh for awhile. We can help you get around and recommend things.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlet’s full profile. It’s free!