Charlie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Russian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Facolta di lettere e filosofia , University of Trieste
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

" wild at heart and weird on top", or how else would u immagine and describe a gurl from mediterranean balkan .
I love to spend time in bars from dusk till dawn and vice versa , go to concerts , take a long walks etc.etc and of course travelling. I enjoy exploring the city life, especially at night ....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Would u like to have a drink with me ?

Interests

Music, litterature, politics, and music again .
Used to do some project with that music part, which is on stand by at the moment.

  • fish
  • concerts
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • fishing
  • swimming
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

saxophones + synths , or all we can dance to , and of course drink to http://drinkify.org/

Of movies , well, once again list is long, but everything that has a bit of Fellini's grotesque inside

BOOKS!!! I love books!

It is better we leave this chit - chats over a drink.

Teach, Learn, Share

if there is something u don't know maybe i'll know, boh, we'll see.

What I Can Share with Hosts

nice time, tour of city i live in , or island of Krk where i live sometimes , and some places nearby .
we can grab a coffee or a fish meal in a restaurant, lay on the beach or just go swimming if it is not too cold , or whatever u feel like , ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlie’s full profile. It’s free!