Charlie Cary's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Chef (cocinero)
  • Ballymaloe cookery school
  • From London, United Kingdom
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi i'm Charlie. I am from London, England but I love to travel and meet people and at the moment I am looking also to work and Live in Spain

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At the moment, learning Spanish and meeting people are the top of my list. Also obviously i need a cheaper alternative while i look for a cooking job

Interests

I love playing the guitar and cooking. Also i like cycling which i try to do a lot , and eating. Preparing good food and then eating it with people is life !

  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

My love for music extends from classical to hip-hop. I like psychological thrillers and comedy movies . I also read cop drama And thriller books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Helped build a house

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Guernsey, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlie’s full profile.