Charlie Nicolini's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Bookkeeper
  • No education listed
  • From Mareuil sur belle
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

31 years old French girl currently living in Perth (Australia) with my boyfriend.
We love travelling, that the main reason why we wake up every morning! We love going out, trying new foods and wines!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Planning to travel 5 weeks to the US and I would prefer to stay with people who can share their love for their country! I want to learn about as much as I can from the places that I visit and nothing better than the locals's opinions

Interests

Travelling, reading, writing, meeting new people from different countries and culture.

Music, Movies, and Books

Love going to concert (rock music mainly), and I never go out of my house without a book!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling The World

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am French and I also speak English. I love cooking French foods!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, England, Fiji, France, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Macao, Monaco, Morocco, Oman, Portugal, Qatar, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlie’s full profile. It’s free!