Charlie Norman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Wales, United Kingdom
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm 18, outgoing, musician, I play guitar, sing and do harsh metal vocals. I'd like to travel, and I'm not the kind of person to have a lot of money to spend on hotels, and I'd much rather spend the time with people learning new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like I said above, I just want to experience new things and travel, cheap!

And meeting new people is never a bad thing!

Interests

Music, having fun, talking, video games .. Tattoos and basically all forms of body art

  • arts
  • singing
  • tattoos
  • body art
  • drinking
  • video games
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to so many different styles of music it's hard to put it in one thing, but I really like Korn, Slipknot, Monuments and a bunch of other stuff.

I don't watch movies that much, but I like TV shows, Orange is The New Black is probably my favourite show right now, along with Game of Thrones.

I used to read a lot of books when I was younger, but I just fell out of it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I haven't done that many things, I'm quite a boring person so far.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm willing to help with English in anyway I can, and IT problems if it comes to that and vice versa, so.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My bubbly comedic personality, a few drinks and a good laugh!

Countries I’ve Visited

France

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlie’s full profile. It’s free!