Фотографии пользователя Charli Sotomora

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 4 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Charli. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Anthropology & Criminal Justice Major
  • Из Little Rock, Arkansas
  • Профиль заполнен на 50%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

A little shy at first.
Petite southern girl. I love meeting people, learning about the unfamiliar, learning about religions, different cultures, and new languages. I enjoy a pint, good conversation and friendly people. I work at a cozy little taco place in my hometown. I love art and how open it is for interpretation. I hope to move to Australia in May 2014, but for right now I'm just floating around the US as I take my last year of online courses.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have finally settled into a new town! Come Surf my couch and let's be friends. I live above one of the most popular bars in a studio loft in Little Rock, Arkansas and I plan on staying put until Feb. 2015. I can show you around my hometown and will attempt to cook you delicious vegan food.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am new to couchsurfing, but I hear that there are so many great friends, memories, and experiances to be made! I'm going to be traveling to Berlin, Vienna, and possibly more places while I'm studying in Europe, hopefully meeting new people and spending time on your couches!

Интересы

Cultural Anthropology.

  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • anthropology
  • languages
  • religion

Музыка, кино и книги

King Krule, Johnny Flynn, Jack Johnson, RJD2, Kayne West,

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I rented a car with my best friend and drove around the island of Santorini for two days, stopping anywhere intriguing.

Где я побывал(-а)

Bahamas, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

United Kingdom, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Charli. Это бесплатно!