Karolina Gera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • I organize concerts and other cultural events in my town
  • The University of Silesia (Learn about Films)
  • From Siemianowice
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I`d like to have many friends from all world

ABOUT ME

I`m 30 years old.
I have blond hair and blue eyes.

I`m working in Culture Center in my city. I`d like this work very much because I can meet interesting people (artists, musician).

My great passion is Spain, with history, art and beautiful places. I visted many places in Spain, but the most I love south of this country. O love flamenco, Federico Garcia Lorca`s poems and beautiful cities like Granada, Sevilla or Cordoba. I`m learning spanish.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I`d like to meet interesting people. I love to meet new persons, new countries and cultures. Also I`d like to show that polish history and culture is very interesting, and we have many intersting places in Poland.

Interests

music
good films
good music
concerts with good company
travel

  • arts
  • culture
  • poetry
  • concerts
  • flamenco
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: generally I listen rock music (Muse, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Radiohead, some polish group) but I also like flamenco and jazz.
Films: I love all Almodovar`s films. My others favourites directors are: Carlos Saura, Lars Von Trier,
Sam Mendes, Alejandro Amenabar ...
I also like very much old hollywood movies. My favourite actress is Bette Davis.

Countries I’ve Visited

Ireland, Monaco, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups