Charlotte Fouquet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Travel
  • Diploma
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi , I'm a 18th art student who' want to discover Sydney. After my studies in Paris, I decided to travel to Australia in order to improve my English, discover another culture and live a new experience. I am motivated and eager to continue this great adventure. Music , dance , and art are my three passions ! I really loved Melbourne , hope Sydney is going to be as good. Cheers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking for new experiences , and new people this is the reason I have come in Australia.

Interests

  • arts
  • music
  • beach
  • dance
  • photoshop
  • indesign

Music, Movies, and Books

I can listen some classic , rap rock or mediocre pop in one day it's depend on my mood ! I love Tim Burton , Park Chan-wook ( Mademoiselle , Old Boy ) , Scary Movie and Stephen King is my favorite writer.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My adventure since I'm in Australia , our different different lifestyle , and maybe some talk or/and practice about art ! ( drawing or Photoshop that I used )

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Germany

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!