Charlotte Hehlgans's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Heyho you all!

I'm Charlotte,

21 and currently studying Anthropology and Latinamerican Studies in Hamburg.
I have never done couchsurfing before but I heard a lot of great stories from friends and absolutely like the idea of getting in touch with local people living in the city I visit.

I did an exchange student year in Venezuela for 10 months some years ago and stayed 2 month in France, although it has been some time talking French. :D

I am a really uncomplicated and openminded person and very interested in every kind of culture and I really like learning new languages (well yeah, I should be as I'm studying anthropology haha ...)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get in touch with people all over the world and stay at places in cities, no one can book on the internet :)

Interests

  • salsa dancing
  • independent cinema

Music, Movies, and Books

Seven Lives, Die Beschenkte Trilogie, historic novels and fantasy books are quite a favourite.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I just come back from Spain where I did a tour to see dolphines and whales in the Gibraltar street, that was awesome.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Scotland, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!