Charlotte-Victoria Dale's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte-Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Norwegian Bokmål; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Go out and find things to do, wherever I am I can find so...
  • No education listed
  • From Kristiansand
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel around and experience new places

ABOUT ME

I am 25 years old, and I currently live in Kristiansand. I love to travel around in Norway and other countries. Experience new nature, people, languages and traditions. I am a calm person who is always positive no matter the situation. Born in Kristiansand, but have often been traveling to Sweden, England, Turkey and Denmark. My biggest wish is to explore more of the world, in Norway and other countries that I havn't been in before.

PHILOSOPHY

I live day by day. Enjoying life and just taking it as it comes. Smiling and thinking positive things all the time makes the day better for me and everyone else. My philosophy is: Smile, and the world will smile back!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have only just started couchsurfing. The couchsurfing experience I have, is from a family from Turkey that I lived with for 3 days. Very interesting and fun to see their culture, way of living and how to get through the day.

Interests

Nature, Animals, Music, Dance, Traveling, Languages

  • animals
  • culture
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: The Green Mile, Meet the Parents, Grown Ups, Titanic, Maleficent, You Me and Dupree.
Music: Backstreet Boys, Savage Garden, Jason Derulo, Mark Anthony.
Books: Sagaen om Eyvind Bolt. Beautiful Creatures

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Prekestolen in Stavanger is an amazing place! Tahalti in Turkey is a place to visit!

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte-Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!