Logo orange


Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 20 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Galician
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Explore. :-)


I love travelling and getting to know other countries and cultures. I just came back to Bonn from my Erasmus year in Spain which I enjoyed very much. I like couch surfing in general, not only via this platform... often having friends or friends of friends over or staying at a friend's house one met years and years ago, who happens to live in the city I'm travelling through at that moment ;-).

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


At the moment more surfing than hosting.


Surfed a couple of couches travelling in Spain and Portugal and loved it. Knowing local people is just about the best there is.


Travelling Languages Soccer (!!!) Spending time with friends Anything outside - exploring... :-)

Music, Movies & Books

There's so much great stuff out there, but some of my favorites are:

Movies - L'auberge Espagnole - Eurotrip - Amélie

Music - Querfälltein - Che Sudaka - The Sounds - Bodi Bill - Die Toten Hosen - Babylon Circus - Pink Martini - ...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Instead of flying directly to Santiago de Compostela for my year abroad, I decided to bicycle to Santiago de Compostela on the Camino de la Costa and the Camino del Norte. Don't wanna miss a tiny bit of that trip. :-)

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Greece, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile