Charlotte Basquin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Lawyer
  • Law
  • From Paris
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey there! I'm a 25 years old french girl who is found of traveling everywhere and anytime. I'm really open-minded and I love sharing experiences with local people, I'm easy going and independent. I love learning new languages, I love music (specially old school rock music), cooking, drinking good french wine and discovering other way of life.

Interests

I listen to music a lot, read a lot, try to learn other languages, and everytime I can, I try to travel. I love traveling on my own or with some friends and discover other culture.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • wine
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Trainspotting, mullholland drive, lord of the ring, all the Almodovar movies...
Pink floyd, metronomy, Klaxons, Led Zeppelin, the Who, the Dandy Warhols...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I was travelling in Siem Reap, Cambodia, I had the chance to participate in a monk prayer inside Angkor. It was a life changing experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Laos, Martinique, Mexico, Morocco, Myanmar, Serbia, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!