Logo orange

Charlie's Groups

Charlie Killeen

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I've done a bit of alot of things to...
  • A Levels
  • From Hereford
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To spend next summer going to as many festivals in Europe as possible!

ABOUT ME

I'm 21, from England and backpacking my way around the world. I'm currently in Australia and want to have as much fun as possible exploring this fascinating country and meeting it's amazing people in the time I have left here.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm currently travelling so don't have a couch available, but I have surfed once and had a great time and love meeting up with couchsurfers in different cities.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfed once and went to alot of meet ups in Cape Town.

Interests

I grew up in the countryside so love hiking and bike riding etc, although my fitness levels aren't what they used to be!
I also love a good party and trance festivals just can't be beaten! Having said that, I love lazy afternoon spent at a park with friends, and quiet nights in watching films.

Music, Movies & Books

I'll listen to pretty much anything but my favourites are trance and deep house.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Climbing Huayna Picchu to look down on Machu Picchu as the clouds cleared. Unforgettable.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile, Cuba, France, Germany, Italy, Malawi, Namibia, Peru, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Zambia

Countries I've Lived In

South Africa, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile