Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Backpacker
  • No education listed
  • From England
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel Tasmania

ABOUT ME

I am loving travelling, fallen in love with the backpacker lifestyle. I am a social person and so enjoy meeting new people and getting to know them. Really laid back, up for a laugh and good chat, all part of the travelling experience! I like to be outside as much as poss and looking to try new outdoor activities, eg rock climbing, kayaking while im in Oz.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Have a one year visa to travel Australia so I am unable to host until I am settled in one place. I hope to use Couchsurfing as an affordable way of travelling and to meet new people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I used couchsurfing a few times when I travelled the states end of last year. I had really good experiences and hope to use couchsurfing more in Oz.

Interests

Hiking, camping, horse riding, ice skating (although Im terrible) cinema/movie night, pubs, bars, live music, festivals, driving, a good book, swimming, bonfire, conversation,

  • books
  • festivals
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • rock climbing
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling New Zealand for 7months has been the most amazing thing Ive done so far. Highlight of the trip was living in a car :)no hotels needed.

Countries I’ve Visited

New Zealand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups