Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Selling farmer's products
  • Translation & communication
  • From Lyon
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I now live in a very small city close to Paris, sharing a house with 4 peope and a cat!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think the CS concept is incredible., and I used to host a lot in Lyon with my flatmate Elsa. We only had amazing experiences, meeting great people and having a LOT of fun!

The spare room is often occupied by friends passing by, but you should try your chance!

Interests

Bicycle, party, music, conserts, cooking and so ooooooon !

  • cats
  • cooking
  • partying
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Too lazy to make a list...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how NOT to bake a cheesecake..

What I Can Share with Hosts

A discovery of all the best bars of Manilmontant and Belleville : )
Where to have nice time in Paris when you're broke!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Namibia, Netherlands, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Ireland, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups