Charly Fontana's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Software engineer working for international startups
  • Software Engineer
  • From Rosario, Santa Fe Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a family composed of three members, a couple with a 5-year-old son.
Our values are honesty, responsibility, education, commitment, generosity, work, among others.

We live a life in congruence with our values. We have healthy habits. Much of our time is devoted to work and self-improvement. We are a very united family. We are interested in meeting new people, sharing experiences and meet new places. We are open-minded, flexible and empathetic.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Our interest in travelling is not a just tourist. We like to know the culture, the idiosyncrasy and daily life of the people who live in the place. Exchange experiences and experiences. Practice language.

What is fundamental is that our young son can socialise with children of his age and enrich himself from the experience knowing the world beyond his intimate affective environment.

Interests

  • traveling
  • live music
  • software
  • adventure travel
  • kids
  • startups
  • enterpreneurship
  • mobile technologies

Music, Movies, and Books

We like music in general, movies that leave something to learn. Reading is a habit.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling through Europe is a great experience for us as a family.

Teach, Learn, Share

We are active professionals, in permanent improvement. By profession humanistic-transpersonal psychologist and software engineer.

We are interested in practising the language, which our child shares with children his age.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, England, India, Mexico, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Charly’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups