Charlotte Ooo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • french teacher - dancer - illustrator
  • literature - spanish
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I live in the south of Paris. I'm 30 years old, I am a French teacher, dancer, dance teacher and illustrator (too many jobs at the moment...) I love chatting and meeting people :-) my favourite countries are Spain and Ireland. I am a vegan or vegetarian when I'm invited !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is my first time on couchsurfing ! I am discovering new ways of travelling and meeting people. I am getting addicted to blablacar ^^ I can't host anyone at the moment, but I would love to meet and have a coffee, and to meet people diferently when travelling.

Interests

I left my former job because I wanted to dedicate myself to two of my passions : bellydance and drawing ! Two different ways, on my opinion, to give people happiness and help things go better (same with my first job, French teacher, which I truly enjoyed as well )
I really love this but I have decided to spend more time travelling, this is something I really miss, along with nature -I feel bad when I spend too much time far from a forest :-)
I also love : reading, chatting, helping for human and animal rights, hiking, yoga, meditation, stretching, martial arts & their philosophy, singing and playing the flute ; I spend time admiring trees or lizards, and I slowly start to get interested in cooking because I have decided to show people that vegan food can be amazing.
I also love celtic culture & music. As a dancer I am working on fusions between bellydance and celtic world !

  • animals
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : oriental, classical, rock, celtic music...
Favourite directors : Almodovar & Kurosawa
Literature : among my favourite authors, Victor Hugo & Joseph Conrad - and so many others :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have decided to start a new life !

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything I can !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Coffee, dinner, drinks, going for a walk... :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Cyprus, England, Italy, Morocco, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!