Artem Chebnev's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Artem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Traveler
  • Computer Science
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! I'm 21 years old traveler, a guy who just wants to enjoy life. I love writing, anime, videogames, yoga, board games, hiking and arts in general

I graduated from college, then worked hard to help my family, and over time I was promoted to the best position in the company. I managed to save money and quit my job because, despite the fact that I had a large salary, I wasn't happy. I tried my hand at art, made some 3D sculptures, but I still felt that something was wrong, so I went on a short trip to nearby towns and realized that I just want to travel, meet new interesting people, see new places and get new life experience. While I'm young and I have nothing to lose, I want to take risks to be happy

I'm traveling without savings and any permanent job, making money along the way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet and make friends with new interesting people and learn from them.
Explore new places and to save money while traveling

Interests

  • photography
  • yoga
  • anime
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • art
  • nature
  • tv series
  • videogames
  • naturism
  • technologies
  • vegeterian

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm don't have any preferences in music, books or movies. I can listen to, read or watch whatever I like.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent my last money on a one-way ticket to Mexico, packed my backpack, left everything and everyone behind and flew to the other side of the planet

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to travel without savings, how to cook, Russian language and culture.

And I can learn whatever my new friends want to teach me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell them my stories and share some knowledge about my hobbies.

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Artem’s full profile.