Chelsey Martin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chelsey’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor of Midwifery
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I am in the middle of studying my Bachelor of Midwifery but wanted a break to travel around Europe! I adore travelling and all the life experience it brings. I love learning new languages, art and meeting new people - and the great friends they tend to become.
I am an easy going person who goes with the flow and enjoy the little things in life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the idea of couchsurfing because not only is it budget friendly for someone like me on a student wage but because I think it will let me experience the true culture of places and will be great relaxed way to make new friends. I am not a big planner when travelling and think couchsurfing fits in with this.

Interests

I am always interested in having a great conversation, yoga, reading and surfing. Oh and a great glass of wine, anytime.

  • arts
  • culture
  • wine
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Books - Clan of the cave bear, The book thief, A patch of blue
Music - Alt J, Rufus, Chet Faker, Boy and Bear

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watched a baby being born at University placement.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Guatemala, Indonesia, Mexico, Singapore, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Chelsey’s full profile. It’s free!