Chen ZeXi's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, French; learning Japanese
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • officer-cadet
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a officer-cadet studying at royal military college of Kingston. I was 12 when i moved from China to Canada. I like Japanese culture and especially Japanese anime. I like traveling but not Europe that much.
I can only have possibility to host on week-end, and I'm not here this summer until September 2015.
I did 2 tours in Japan so far totaling about 50 days, and I'm planning my 3rd on February this.

Interests

During times other then studies and military trainings, i like to watch anime, play some video games and chill with friend. Learning japanese has also become a pass time since I wish perfectly understand meaning of anime conversations without subtitles.

  • culture
  • anime
  • video games
  • traveling
  • tours

Music, Movies, and Books

Tracks by Yuki Kajiura
Kara no kyoukai, Ghost in the Shell, Madoka Magika...bunch of Anime

Countries I’ve Visited

Japan, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, China

Join Couchsurfing to see Chen’s full profile. It’s free!