Logo orange

Sophia Ben

Lausanne, Vaud, Switzerland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student/worker
  • Medical school
  • From Lausanne, Switzerland
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling to make a break

ABOUT ME

Hey! M name is Sophia, I'm born in 1986 and I come from Lausanne in Switzerland.

I just passed my "evening high school" exam and I'll be studying medicine at the Lausanne University. I've been working and studying at the same time so my life hasn't been really exciting during this years...

Now that this crazy and boring life is finished, I enjoy my spare time in partying, gathering awsome CDs for my amazing collection, and (the most relevant for this description) TRAVELLING!

As a person, I'm easy going, friendly and I love to laugh and enjoy good and authentic moments with old and new friends! I'm fond of music and art (I went to an artistic school) and I love to share my passions and hear about my interlocutor's ones! If I should be proud of something about me, it would be my sense of humour! Having fun is what I love the most!

Anyway, the most important thing that you must remember about me is that I'm swiss and that I can bring swiss chocolate in my bag!

Be my host!

PHILOSOPHY

Be!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'd like someone to be a part of something I'll always remember and I'd love to be a part of something someone will always remember!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet, can't wait for it!!

Interests

I think that it was obvious but I must repeat it: MUSIC!

I love field hockey (I've been swiss champion with my team) and volleyball.

I love watching movies, walking around a city, visiting new places, meet people, discover bars and clubs, discuss and share, laugh, party, and so on!

Music, Movies & Books

I'm a CD collector, I LOVE music... any kind of music!

Snow Cake/All the Tarantino's/Faster Pussycat Kill Kill/Machete/Clockwork Orange/Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas/District 9/Requiem for a Dream/And all sorts of bad horror films

Teach, Learn, Share

Cook, build shelters, snowboard

Countries I've Visited

Germany, Morocco, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile