Cherry Park's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cherry’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Korean; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Office Manager
  • No education listed
  • From Atlanta, GA, USA
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Life is finally a bit more stable so I'm ready to travel (ironic?) and start enjoying the little things!

My name is Cherry, and I am about to turn 22. I have just started a new job as an Office Manager for a design firm. I was a Restaurant Manager and a Bartender before. I also like to do background work for movies/shows for fun. If you have any questions, feel free to ask!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel, but I'm young and poor haha! Couchsurfing sounds like an amazing experience, making travel easier and creating opportunities everywhere you go!

Interests

Drawing, Photography, & Traveling. Working on movie sets. Hiking. Meeting new people and trying new foods. Would love to eventually pick up more languages. Animal lover & volunteer at Humane Society.

  • animals
  • design
  • photography
  • movies
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • hiking
  • languages
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

About to start a cross country road trip!
Need to expand this list....

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am Korean if anybody loves learning about different cultures.
I'm still young so I don't have too many experiences to share, but I'd love to answer any questions about the East Coast.

Join Couchsurfing to see Cherry’s full profile. It’s free!