Cherry P's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cherry’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Media/Entertainment Professional
  • B.A. in Journalism, Long Island University - Brooklyn Campus
  • From New York, NY, USA
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Cherry and I live in New York City. I love traveling and would like to meet new people and make new friends all over the world.

I'm happy to meet up with you the next time you visit New York City and show you around! Unfortunately, I do not have a place or a spare room for you to stay, however, I am able to meet up with you and show you around, get a coffee or drink, and answer any questions you may have!

Interests

Travel, Food, Photography, Pop Culture

  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camel trek to the Erg Chebbi Dunes and sleep outdoors under the stars in the desert in Morocco

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great company, I would love to share and exchange travel experiences and tips with you!

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Bahamas, Canada, Denmark, France, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Spain, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Cherry’s full profile. It’s free!